Next Session        Upcoming Session        Past Sessions
 
Ask the Expert Mentor
Are you an Expert ? Click here.
 
Tuesday June 15th, 12:30 PM EST , 9:30 AM PST
Competitive Intelligence for Everyone with Alan Kelsky

To join the Session, Login to your Advance Mentoring account, and click on Chat Room at the top of the page, or just click here
 
   Summary:
 
   Bio:
 
   Policies for this Ask the Expert Mentor Session:
 
 
 
   Upcoming Ask the Expert Mentor Sessions
 
 
 
Past Ask the Expert Mentor Session
Tuesday April 27th, 7 PM EST, 4 PM PST
Live Ask the Expert Mentor Web Chat and Q & A
with Serial Entrepreneur Valerie Vauthey
   Bio:
 
Live Ask the Expert Mentor Web Chat and Q&A
with Author Christine Hohlbaum, Username DiaryofaMother
To join the Session, Login to your Advance Mentoring account, and click on Chat Room at the top of the page, or just click here
Click here for Christine's Resources Section
Click here for the Transcript of this Session
   Bio:
 
Wednesday April 7th at 7PM EST/4 PM PST Live Ask the Expert Mentor Web Chat and Q&A with Serial Entrepreneur
Valerie Vauthey
Click here to View the Chat Transcript from this Session
   Bio:
 
Wednesday March 24 th at 6 PM Pacific Time/9 PM Eastern Time. Live Web Chat & Forum Q&A with Experienced Mentor, Steve Wolfson
   Bio:
 
   Policies for this Ask the Expert Mentor Session: